Contact Us

 

MP Trade & Investment Facilitation Corporation Ltd.

(Government of Madhya Pradesh Undertaking)

Mr. Mohammed Suleman (IAS)

Chairman & Principal Secretary, Govt of Madhya Pradesh,
Department of Industry Policy and Investment Promotion

Phone: 0755 2441841 (O)

Mr. Vivek Porwal (IAS)

Managing Director
MPTRIFAC, Bhopal, India

Phone: 0755 2575618 (O)

Head Office Address
  • "CEDMAP BHAWAN" 16-A, Arera Hills Bhopal - 462001, M.P(India)
  • +91-755-2575618, 2571830
    +91-755-2559973
  • facilitation@mptrifac.org
  • Helpdesk : +91-755-2559971 (10:30 AM to 05:30 PM)
Branch Office Address
  • Branch Manager (MPTRIFAC)
    122, Aurbindo Place, Hauz Khas, New Delhi 110016
  • Telefax : +91-11-26565677

List of Officers

S.No. Name Designation Phone No. Mobile No. Email Id Section
1 Mr. J.N.Vyas Executive Director +91-755-2559970   vyasjn@gmail.com Administration and Coordination
2 Mr. C.K. Sadhav Executive Director +91-755-2577145 +91-9425085829 planning@mptrifac.org Land Management
3 Mr. V.P. Singhal Chief Engineer +91-755-2555246 +91-9425777734 enggcellmpsidc@gmail.com Infrastructure Planning and Monitoring Section
4 Mr. Pankaj Dubey Cheif General Manager +91-755-2575662 +91-9179831101 pankajdubey@mptrifac.org Incentives and concession for Industries (Mega Projects) Section-2, IT Section, DMIC, Industrial Corridor Section, Single Window Approval and Investor Support System, Intention to Invest, Investment Policies
5 Mr. Vinay Tiwari Cheif General Manager +91-755-2575779 +91-9827244579 vinay.tiwari@mptrifac.org Fiscal Incentives for Industrial Projects (other than mega projects- Section 1) Brand MP and event,Domestic and international road shows, Accounts and finance.
6 Mr Arvind Vishwaroop General Manager +91-755-2559972 +91-9893039895 arvind.vishwaroop@mptrifac.org DMIC, Industrial Corridor Section, Pravasi Bhartiya Section, Single Window Approval and Investor Support System, IT Section, Intention to Invest, Brand MP and event,Domestic and international road shows
7 Mr. Arvind Kumar Jain General Manager +91-755-2571908 +91-9425028202 arvind.jain@mptrifac.org Incentives and concession for Industries (Mega Projects) Section-2, Investment Policies
8 Mr. Abhay Dubey General Manager +91-755-2570904 +91-9425411436 abhay.dubey@mptrifac.org Accounts and finance, coordination, legal.
9 Mr. R.B. Gupta General Manager +91-755-2571903 +91-9424425944 rb.gupta@mptrifac.org Land Management
10 Mr. Rajendra Nigam General Manager +91-755-2575773 +91-9826048754 nigamraju1961@gmail.com Administration Section, APIO
11 Mrs. Damayanti Nirala General Manager +91-755-2571908 +91-9425866087 damyanti.nirala@mptrifac.org Land Management
12 Mrs. Aditi Devesh Sanyasi General Manager   +91-9826126526 aditi.devesh@mptrifac.org Fiscal Incentives for Industrial Projects (other than mega projects- Section 1)
13 Mr. Balvir Singh Gandhi Chartered Accountant - - balvir.singh@mptrifac.org Finance and Account
14 Ms. Shazia Jamal Afzal Company Secretary - +91-9752689146 shazia.afzal@mptrifac.org Company Affairs
15 Mrs. Vijiya Borkar Manager   +91-8463895498 vijayaborkar80@yahoo.in Fiscal Incentives for Industrial Projects (other than mega projects- Section 1)
16 Mr. Laxman Pratap Singh Chidar Manager   +91-9425381478 lps.chidar1972@gmail.com Administration
17 Mr. Sunil Singh Dy. Manager +91-755-2571912 +91-9406534259 sunil.singh.trifac@gmail.com Single Window Approval and Investor Support System, Intention to Invest
18 Mr. S.V.S. Rao Assistant Manager   +91-9977863963   Finance and Accounts
19 Mr. Dinesh Kale J.E.   +91-9926404050   Fiscal incentive for industrial projects, Mega Projects Section-2
20 Mr. C. K. Prince Branch Manager, Delhi +91-11-26565677 +91-9999296939 bmdelhi@mptrifac.org Delhi Branch Office
21 Mr. Ashok Thakur S.A.   +91-9516408517   Office staff
22 Mrs. Kalyani Sarkar S.A.   +91-9893947824   Office staff
23 Mr. Muhar Singh Kushwah S.A.   +91-9827260667   Office staff
24 Mr. S.K. Mirchandani S.A.   +91-9407594429   Office staff
25 Mrs. Shobhna Kumari J.A.       Office staff
26 Mr. Ramkumar Shukla Daftari   +91-9926406278   Office staff
27 Mr. Parbhakar Singh Peon       Office staff