Helpdesk No: +91-755-2559971
Facilitation Desk
Contact Us
MP Trade & Investment Facilitation Corporation Ltd.
(Government of Madhya Pradesh Undertaking)


Mr. Mohammed Suleman (IAS)
Chairman
&
Principal Secretary, Govt of Madhya Pradesh, Department of Commerce, Industry & Employment

Mr. D P Ahuja (IAS)
Managing Director

Mr. Srikanth Banoth (IAS)
Additional Managing Director
Head Office Address
"CEDMAP BHAWAN" 16-A, Arera Hills Bhopal - 462001, M.P(India)
Tel. :+91-755-2575618, 2571830
Fax : +91-755-2559973
E-mail : facilitation@mptrifac.org
Helpdesk Number: +91-755-2559971 (10:30 AM to 05:30 PM)
Branch Office Address
Branch Manager (MPTRIFAC)
122, Aurbindo Place, Hauz Khas, New Delhi 110016
Telefax : +91-11-26565677
List of Officers
S.No. Name Designation Phone No. Mobile No. Email Id Section
1 Mr. V.P. Singhal Chief Engineer +91-755-2555246 +91-9425777734 enggcellmpsidc@gmail.com Infrastructure Planning and Monitoring Section
2 Mr. Vijay Sawalkar Joint Director +91-755-2577145 +91-8889943535 planning@mptrifac.org Land Management
3 Mr. Yashwant Gore Chief General Manager +91-755-2559970 +91-9893088048 yashwant.gore@mptrifac.org Finance and Accounts Section, Marketing, Events, Branding of Madhya Pradesh
4 Dr. S.S.K. Naidu Chief General Manager +91-755-2559979 +91-9425608815 ssknaidu@nic.in Fiscal Incentives for Industrial Projects (other than mega projects- Section 1)
5 Mr. Pankaj Dubey General Manager +91-755-2575662 +91-9179831101 pankajdubey@mptrifac.org Incentives and concession for Industries (Mega Projects) Section-2
6 Mr. Tarun Kumar Katare General Manager +91-755-2559978 +91-9425137232 tarun.katare@mptrifac.org Industrial Corridor Section, Single Window Approval and Investor Support System, Intention to Invest
7 Mr. Vinay Tiwari General Manager +91-755-2575779 +91-9827244579 vinay.tiwari@mptrifac.org Fiscal Incentives for Industrial Projects (other than mega projects- Section 1)
8 Mr Arvind Vishwaroop Manager +91-755-2559820 +91-9893039895 arvind.vishwaroop@mptrifac.org Industrial Corridor Section, Pravasi Bhartiya Section, Single Window Approval and Investor Support System, IT Section, Intention to Invest
9 Mr. Arvind Kumar Jain Manager +91-755-2571908 +91-9425028202 arvind.jain@mptrifac.org Incentives and concession for Industries (Mega Projects) Section-2
10 Mr. Hansraj Choudhary Manager +91-755-2571908 +91-8109065498 hansraj.choudhary@mptrifac.org Cordination
11 Mr. R.B. Gupta Manager +91-755-2571903 +91-9424425944 rb.gupta@mptrifac.org Land Management
12 Mr. Rajendra Nigam Manager +91-755-2575773 +91-9826048754 nigamraju1961@gmail.com Administration Section
13 Mr. Abhay Dubey Manager +91-755-2570904 +91-9425411436 abhay.dubey@mptrifac.org Events
14 Mrs. Damayanti Nirala Manager +91-755-2571908 +91-9425866087 damyanti.nirala@mptrifac.org Land Management
15 Mr. Satyendra Kumar Manager +91-9685278399
16 Mrs. Aditi Devesh Sanyasi Manager +91-9826126526 aditi.devesh@mptrifac.org Fiscal Incentives for Industrial Projects (other than mega projects- Section 1)
17 Mr. Sunil Singh Dy. Manager +91-755-2571912 +91-9406534259 sunil.singh.trifac@gmail.com Single Window Approval and Investor Support System, Intention to Invest
18 Mr. Balvir Singh Gandhi Chartered Accountant - - balvir.singh@mptrifac.org Finance and Account
19 Mrs. Ankita Mehta Chartered Accountant - - ankita.mehta@mptrifac.org Finance and Account
20 Ms. Shazia Jamal Afzal Company Secretary - +91-9752689146 shazia.afzal@mptrifac.org Finance and Account
21 Mrs. Vijiya Borkar Assistant Manager +91-8463895498 vijayaborkar80@yahoo.in Fiscal Incentives for Industrial Projects (other than mega projects- Section 1)
22 Mr. Laxman Pratap Singh Chidar Assistant Manager +91-9425381478 lps.chidar1972@gmail.com Fiscal Incentives for Industrial Projects (other than mega projects- Section 1)
23 Mr. S.V.S. Rao Assistant Manager +91-9977863963
24 Mr. R.P Sadhya J.E. +91-9981594358
25 Mr. Dinesh Kale J.E. +91-9926404050
26 Mr. C. K. Prince Branch Manager, Delhi +91-11-26565677 +91-9999296939 bmdelhi@mptrifac.org Delhi Branch Office
27 Mr. Ashok Thakur S.A. +91-9516408517
28 Mrs. Kalyani Sarkar S.A. +91-9893947824
29 Mr. Muhar Singh Kushwah S.A. +91-9827260667
30 Mr. S.K. Mirchandani S.A. +91-9407594429
31 Mrs. Shobhna Kumari J.A.
32 Mr. Ramkumar Shukla Daftari +91-9926406278
33 Mr. Parbhakar Singh Peon